Polly’s Club, Friends of Dorothy Dance

Every 3 months I volunteer for The Polly’s Club, which is a not for profit group who runs dances and shows for the LGBT community of Sydney. It gives back to the community in the way of Grants to recognised charities through the grants scheme. On Saturday night, the theme of the drag show, and costumes of the patrons, was “Friends Of Dorothy.”.. after Wizard of Oz. This show was amazing. The costuming and make up was spectacular. I was really happy for the photos I took on Saturday night, so I thought I would share them here. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed taking them and editing.

Dave

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos, Uncategorized

Please offer feedback

