Peer Review Sarasaladino

https://sarasaladino.wordpress.com/2016/10/26/summative-entry-3/

How interesting that you found Riders in the Chariot bland but enjoyed Babylon more.
I find the opposite is true for me. Riders has a natural progression and White’s use of Language makes me smile at times and be incredibly sad in others.
I think I get too analytical when I read Babylon. I am always looking for hidden meaning instead of just enjoying the book.
As I reread both for our exam, I shall try to put analysis aside and just read them.
Thanks for this post.
Dave

Leave a comment

Filed under VI Peer review, Visionary Imagination

Please offer feedback

