Peer Review: Anne-Marie

https://annemariedimarco.wordpress.com/2016/09/11/engl329-blog-4/

I wonder if we can truly claim Whiteley as a prophet when most of his visions were given when he was under the influence of drugs.
I do believe he was highly intelligent and frustrated in trying to put onto canvas what he in his minds eye saw.
A prophet is able to foretell the future about a person or place keeping in mind the changing spiritual condition of the person or place.
Hmm. Having just written that, I won’t elaborate further in writing here as I may use it in my essay… however you can ask me personally what I meant.
Blessings
Dave

Leave a comment

Filed under Visionary Imagination

Please offer feedback

