SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 7

What are you a “natural” at doing? 

I am a natural at diffusing situations. I am the one that remains calm and logical when all aroucalmnd me are panicking. Funny, I have anxiety disorder but I get anxious and panicky in situations that cause others no discomfort at all.

 

 

 

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

Single level only. With my legs, I despise stairs.

'Know what would be nice? A stairlift!'

‘Know what would be nice? A stairlift!’

What was your favorite subject in school?

I don’t know really, It was so long ago. I think i liked them all. I know I love all my Uni courses now, but then again, I chose them.1380691645476208260

Complete this sentence: If only the rain.. 

would fall in the right place at the right time. So much of our country is in drought but the major coastal areas receive deluges in the summer months. The Darling River is again dry. We have a drought on, but there is also mismanagement of irrigation allowances in big stations.

r152180_543851

“What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?”

I am grateful that my money lasted until I got paid on Thursday. It was touch and go there for a minute. I am looking forward to volunteering at O week at Uni this week. I love to help people and I remember how daunting the first day of Uni can be.041514-sywbanner

1 Comment

Filed under Comments and classwork, Uncategorized

One response to “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 7

  1. Thanks Dave for sharing with us this week. 😀 😀

Please offer feedback

