Share Your World 2015: Week #45

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Someone trying to convince me to go to something I don’t want to go to. “Come on, come. It will be fun”.

What is your favorite time of day?

Not sure I have one. Events happen at different times on different days. I do like sunsets though.woody point sunset

Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want to spend an evening with?

I’m so blessed because I cant think of anyone I would want to spend an evening with any more than my beloved Sam.

Complete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is…

Sing solo. I don’t care what, or where or how. As long as they are trying I love it. It could be a man with the gruffest voice singing in a shower, a housemaid doing housework, or a choirboy singing a hymn. I love the pureness of one voice singing.

What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Sort of grateful that the Uni year has come to an end. I will miss the work, I love learning and doing things, but I wont miss the pressure of deadlines. I am looking forward to having more time to draw and paint and blog just for myself.

041514-sywbanner

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please offer feedback

