Peer review 20th Century Summative Entry! by kirstenroseanne

The metaphor you were looking for is “Sink my teeth into”, but yes I agree it was a very interesting subject that wanted me to explore further my own thoughts, feelings and attitudes towards racism, oppression, realism and modernism. I do seem old now though, as you said your parents and grandparents lived through some of this-my girl- I lived through some of this! LOL. Thanks for your comments on my blog and I hope to study more with you.
Dave

Leave a comment

Filed under peer reviews

Please offer feedback

