Response to Everyman Review by Carly

I was also unable to attend but I did read the original script and saw a production of the original on you tube. I don’t think it was his good deeds that got him through at the end but his reflection that he could have been much better. He was led through confession and was contrite in the end. Perhaps this was missing in the new adaptation? I am upset I was unable to attend. I do hope I get to read the Duffy adaptation soon. I believe someone in class had a copy. I may beg to borrow it.
Thanks for sharing your review.
Dave

(I made this comment on August 19 but neglected to add it to my own blog till now)

1 Comment

Filed under peer reviews

One response to “Response to Everyman Review by Carly

  1. Well written and honest peer review David!

Please offer feedback

