SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #9

Playing Catch Up

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

Well, I am constantly told I dont look more than 40. However, at times with my wonky legs, I feel 70. I think I would like to be 30 again, to undo some of the mistakes I made from then till about 5 years ago when I started to be honest with myself and those around me about who I am.

Are you left or right handed? 

For all intents and purposes I am left handed. However, when playing cricket or baseball, I bowl (pitch) with my left, and bat with my right. I can draw with either hand, and my right hand is a lot more active than my left in a lot of things.

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?

Daved Johnston. A bit anonymous, but with an edge on different spelling.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

I dont hide it. People accept me for who I am or not at all. I have lots of clutter, clean clutter…uni textbooks and papers, art stuff, that sort of thing.

I forgo the bonus question because I am playing catchup and dont deserve to answer this so late.

Leave a comment

Filed under literature

Please offer feedback

