SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #11

List 2 things you have to be happy about?

1. Sam. He is my light and my love. He makes me so happy, sometimes I think I am going to burst.

2. I am really happy I am at Uni. I love doing the subjects I am doing, and I love being in the choir.IMG_1256

Do you prefer ketchup or mustard or mayonnaise?  

Mayonnaise on Salads and Chicken schnitzel, Ketchup ( or what we call tomato, or BBQ sauce on chops or steak). I don’t really use mustard but don’t mind some of the seeded mustards.

If you were to paint a picture of your childhood, what colors would you use? 

Mostly greens, blues and browns. I grew up on a hobby farm in the bush.

Do you prefer a bath or shower?

To clean I prefer a shower, for a soak, there is nothing better than a deep hot bath. Unfortunately the bath we have in this house is way to small for any person to have a decent bath.

(Not the actual bathroom. I would never get away with leaving the seat up)

Leave a comment

Filed under literature

Please offer feedback

