Share Your World – 2015 Week #7

041514 sywbanner

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

Although I don’t have much paper money on me at the moment, the notes are arranged by denomination in my wallet. I don’t care if they are right way up or facing the same way though. It’s never in my wallet long enough to be concerned. Its not that much of an issue in Australia. Out notes are colour and sized all differently.

currency

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie) 

The type I like is the type that gives you a cuddle and a big lick. One who will sit there next to you and be prepared to listen to all your woes. One who loves a rough play and is happy to lay on its back with its feet in the air while you rub its belly; its tongue lolling out the side of its mouth and drool getting all over your couch, but you don’t care. Sam is terrified of anything with 4 legs though, so when we move in together, I will just have to make do with Boo Boo, the guard dog in my car.dog on the tuckerbox

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

Cruise, no. I like to be able to get off when I please, where I please. My ideal holiday is a self drive holiday where you can explore and take roads that are off the beaten track.

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight? 

The house I currently live in was built between 1910 and 1930 so I guess there might be a few ghosts around here. I dont see why not… I sleep well anywhere. Sam needs perfect silence and dark when he sleeps though.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for all the extra work I had last week, which allowed me to compensate and not work during O week at Uni. I am looking forward to starting my studies on my current course. I also auditioned for the University Choir tonight and was accepted. I haven’t sung for about 7 years so I am excited about upcoming rehearsals and performances.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #7

  1. I little car dog is cute. Thanks so much for sharing this week 🙂

Please offer feedback

