Share Your World – 2014 Week 45

What is your favorite color? 

Well, I always thought my favorite colour was a light blue, but it has been pointed out to me that in my art, I most always use a shade of orange, so perhaps subconsciously, it is orange

In what do you find the simplest of joys?

Ice Cream or Milkshakes on a hot day

Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?

I have a art studio in which i derive a lot of pleasure. My photos are almost always taken outdoors, on the move, but a reasding nook would be nice too… But then what would I do on a cold winters night in bed?

What is at least one of your favorite quotes?

I have a book that I carry around and when I see or hear a favorite quote, I write it in. I also draw in this and write my own thoughts. One of my favorite quotes would be

“One of the deep secrets in lifeis that all that is really worth doingis what we do for others”. Lewis Carroll.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for the love of my man and look forward to going on a picnic with him this coming Monday

Leave a comment

Filed under literature

Please offer feedback

