Share your world week 28

Have you ever been a participant in a parade? What did you do?
Many many many. When younger, I was Donald Duck for a year here in Australia.  We did many parades for Christmas, easter etc. I also spent 2 years in a dog suit…called Harry. We had a cartoon tv show in sydney and went in numerous parades as well.

If you were handed free opera tickets, would you go or sell them? Why?
Would love to go to the opera…just once.

Why did you start your blog?
I originally started my blog as a university assignment last year. The course was Introduction to Literature.
Since then it has grown and I have had views from over 3000 people from all over the world. I have 200 followers interested in little old me.

What is your favorite tradition? (family tradition, church tradition, whatever)
I don’t know that I follow any traditions any more. I had a major change in my life a few years back..I left the old me behind, and I reinvented myself. I don’t miss the traditions I left behind.

1 Comment

Filed under literature

One response to “Share your world week 28

Please offer feedback

