Share Your World – 2014 Week 13

Woohoo, For once I am one of the first to post this week.

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? 

Why not. Are we so special that this is the only planet in the whole cosmos to be inhabited? If so, WOW, I feel so privileged to be chosen for life.

What type of pet or pets do not want to have?

Well, I live in a single room, so the only pet I could have is a pet rock. You don’t have to feed them, and you can go on holidays without worrying about them or paying Kennel fees. OK, seriously, I wouldn’t mind a dog if circumstances changed, but nothing else. Definitely NOT one of those pet pigs.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

I would be orange. Why? I don’t know. By the way, I’m a grown up so I call em Oil Pastels. LOL.

What type of transportation would you be? Why?

A horse drawn carriage, with an old horse at the front. Nice and comfortable, slow…not in a hurry, relaxed.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

So grateful for all the friends that shared my birthday with me. Looking forward to going back to Cockatoo Island to take some photos and do some sketching. Biennale has an exhibit there.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 13

  1. Thanks so much for sharing. enjoy Cockatoo Island.

Please offer feedback

