Feeling groovy

I woke up this morning determined to make something of the day. I am over the depressive state I was in. For the moment, depression has lifted. when I got out of bed, I heard the wind and near torrential rain outside, and wanted to crawl back into bed again. I contemplated going around the corner to my favorite bakery for their world famous ( OK not yet but they should be world famous) mocha. I had breakfast, and now that the rain has eased I might make the dash, just to get out of the house.

Hey People. Have a nice day.Image

Dave

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Feeling groovy

  1. Yeah, we’ve really had some beautiful weather lately – for ducks. Don’t worry about it, remember this song.

    Nothing lasts forever
    Even cold November rain

  2. Greg

    Beautiful personal sharing Dave. You are sure to inspire many people. Your hopeful nature is contagious. Keep going, keep writing. Keep keeping on. Greg

Please offer feedback

